Do You Have Defective Siding?

I have put this up n a few of my sites, only because it is important to know that there are several class action settlements from defective home siding and thee may entitle you to a variety of relief options..

Check out the information at this webtsite: Status of Class Action Suits involving Composite Sidings to find out if you are eligible for relief, and don’t delay.

Lou

About thatrealtorguyinshorts

I am a Realtor® serving the Colorado counties of: Arpahoe, Denver, Douglas, and Jefferson counties. I live for my family, and to work with real estate. I am also an avid cook, writer, and serve as a volunteer in my church and community. Professionally, I have a proficient understanding of technology, finance, real estate, and banking at many levels. I perform specialized service for distressed properties, and understand the variety of nuances between a diverse number of banks. I hold two BA degrees, and an MBA, in Global Management, and take many courses on economics, bank negotiation, and other topic in real estate.
This entry was posted in Index. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

