Getting Set Up

Among the various things I have to do to run my business, I have to create spaces for people to find me, and the homes listed, or needs for housing that others have asked me to find. Setting up sites for this can be tedious, and is always time consuming. I have to think about the layout of the sites, and the content  to display. I also have to set aside time to maintain any site I put up, and take sites down that are not performing like I want or need them too.
Everything done in regard to these tasks is fun, ironically. It meets a creative need I have, and can only find when writing, or cooking. there, I find a palette of ideas, and can combine textures, pictures, graphics, or ideas into a collage that others can share and enjoy, too.
This is a new site, and as all sites of this type, contains rules that must be followed to get the desired results. So, off I go with another set of rules to get into my head. I hope you will visit often.
Lou Farris, MBA
“That Realtor ®Guy in Shorts”     
Your Castle Real Estate
720.255.7148 direct
866.306.4410 fax
thatrealtorguyinshorts@live.com
About thatrealtorguyinshorts

I am a Realtor® serving the Colorado counties of: Arpahoe, Denver, Douglas, and Jefferson counties. I live for my family, and to work with real estate. I am also an avid cook, writer, and serve as a volunteer in my church and community. Professionally, I have a proficient understanding of technology, finance, real estate, and banking at many levels. I perform specialized service for distressed properties, and understand the variety of nuances between a diverse number of banks. I hold two BA degrees, and an MBA, in Global Management, and take many courses on economics, bank negotiation, and other topic in real estate.
This entry was posted in Index. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

